Friendly Reminder: Download Your Google+ Content Before March 31,2019

wapdam

This is a friendly  reminder that on April 2, 2019 Google+  will be shutting down and will begin deleting content from consumer Google+ accounts. Photos and videos from Google+ in your Album Archive and your Google+ pages will also be deleted.

Also, all your Google+ comments on all sites will be deleted starting April 2, 2019. If you don’t download your content before March 31, you won’t be able to lay hold of it again for life.

To download your content, see guide here.

Loading...

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.